Life Members

BioMelbourne Network presents honorary Life Memberships to members whose exceptional service and contribution have provided significant benefit to the Association.

We thank the below BioMelbourne Network Life Members for their longstanding support to the Victorian healthtech industry. Awardees are listed in chronological order.

Professor David de Kretser AC
Professor David Penington AC (deceased)
Dr John Raff
Mr Tim Murphy
Janine Kirk AO
Dr Ashley Bates
Andrew Macdonald
Michelle Gallaher
Associate Professor Stella Clark AM
The Honourable John Brumby AO
Andrew Carter
Alun Needham
Luisa Guthrie*
Dr Amanda Caples*

*Life memberships were awarded in November 2022


News & opinion

Member Directory