BioMelbourne Network CEO on MELBOURNE 4.0 Steering Committee

September 2015

The Committee for Melbourne has announced the members of the MELBOURNE 4.0 Steering Committee.

The Steering Committee will drive the MELBOURNE 4.0 engagement process and ensure concrete policy initiatives are identified. Reflective of the Committee for Melbourne’s membership, the Steering Committee boasts leaders from a cross-sector of the economy.

“The Steering Committee reflects the vast experience and expertise of our membership,” said Martine Letts, CEO of the Committee for Melbourne.

Members of the MELBOURNE 4.0 Steering Committee are:

Dr Krystal Evans
Chief Executive Officer
BioMelbourne Network

Lorenz Grollo
Chief Executive Officer, Grollo Group
Director, Committee for Melbourne

Monique Dawson
Chief Executive Officer
Metropolitan Economic Development
Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources

Prof. Linda Kristjanson
Vice-Chancellor & President
Swinburne University of Technology

Dr Magnus Moglia
Research Team Leader
CSIRO Land and Water

Toby Kent
Chief Resilience Officer
City of Melbourne

Martine Letts
Chief Executive Officer
Committee for Melbourne

Sander van Amelsvoort
Policy & Research Manager
Committee for Melbourne

Press release here


News & opinion

Member Directory